keystotal.blogg.se

Maxis match default eyes sims 4
Maxis match default eyes sims 4





Ok so that's the end of the guide! I hope this helps and if you have any questions or want more specific recommendations feel free to ask and I'll be happy to help!Įdit 5/26/19: I updated this post for some new additions + blogs. Here they are (I'll edit this if I remember anyone else): Shespeakssimlish- great ethnic hairs Imvikai- tons of cute hairs Ridgeport- lots of stylish clothes Saurus sims nice clothes and hairs. What creators are good? I linked a couple of my favorites here, but there are some people I missed that time. Some of the skins I already listed come in overlays but my favorite overlays are heihu's collection DNA Tahani Dont make me shy Another absolute must have are Kijiko's eyelashes. toffee skin Waterlilies Even if you already have a default skin, skin overlays are also nice for giving each sim a different look. My favorite default eyes are the Quartz eyes but here are some others that are nice and maxis match: Daydreamin Aloha Opal Sakura Dawn Decode Moonstone Paradise My personal favorite default skin is the Relapse skinbut here are some other nice mm ones: Vanilla Sugar spice intoxicated Falling leaves Silky smooth. Defaults replace EA's textures in every sim ever, so you need to make sure you only have one of each in your mods folder. Personally I think EA's skin and eye texture is awful.

maxis match default eyes sims 4

What is the first thing I should get? For starters, I think it's good to grab a default skin and default eyes. She also has a good tagging system, and she frequently does her top 5 favorite cc. Because of this, I also recommend MMfinds. However, recently (5/26/19) she hasn’t been reblogging much. She has an extensive tagging system including many tags for specifically mm cc. You might have heard of the sims resource and while it's great for alpha there is not much mm cc there. Where can I find mm cc? Tumblr is by far the best place to find mm cc. There is also alpha cc which is more realistic. What is maxis match cc? Maxis match cc is the type of cc that fits in with the game's cartoony style. Hope you get use of this and feel free to comment or pm me for more help and recommendations.

maxis match default eyes sims 4 maxis match default eyes sims 4 maxis match default eyes sims 4

Instead of copying and pasting the same thing, I decided to write up a starter guide to the basics of mm cc. Hello everybody! I've seen on this sub and some others questions about where to find mm (maxis match) cc.







Maxis match default eyes sims 4